Vintage, Retro, or Just Plain Old?


Perusing the internets today led me
to three things that made me smile:

Most practical dresses ever.

STFU, that's really Buttercup?!?!

Please comment on the three most disturbing things about this photo. Go.

EW did a handful of throw back photo shoots for some other shows/movies that I don’t care about – but these were fantastic. 

I’m going to start compiling a list of my own requests for the next time EW does something delicious like this.

Leave a Reply

