Sometimes Charles Manson is My Boyfriend


Have you ever dated someone for so long that you lose track of how long you’ve actually been together? 

That’s the boat Lincoln and I are in. 

It’s been since high school and we’ve come to find out that when people ask us how long we’ve been together we just tell them “a decade.”  But it’s been “a decade” for the past three to four years.  Whoops.

Yesterday I was bored (like I always) and started to peruse pictures of Lincolns past.  And there are some fucking priceless ones.

sweet headband.

dick in a box.

it looks like he smelled fart and wants to know who dealt it.

As I looked at more, I realized that most of these pictures involve him and some sort of ridiculous hair.  I don’t know what the obsession is.

grease fail.

i just like guns. and he looks like a terrorist.

But the one that I like the most is the one where he looks like Charles Manson. 

It’s delicious.  And I can’t help but love it. 

Don’t judge me.

mmm, soo hairy.

looks like Manson has some hair-growing to do.

Do you see the resemblance?  Lincoln just needs a swastika tattooed on his forehead. 

But we won’t go there.

2 thoughts on “Sometimes Charles Manson is My Boyfriend

  1. mdog32 says:

    ahh…the many faces of tom

  2. Gina Gresch says:

    ahhh….the many faces of tom

Leave a Reply

