I Don’t Think This Was The Jelly Beyonce Was Talking About


and lord knows i wasn’t ready for it.

apparently b put these in my purse two or three months ago and i’m just finally discovering that they exploded all over.

yes, they're covered in hair.

that’s fine.  

even though everything in my purse was covered in a sticky layer of jelly it at least smelled like strawberries.

oh, here’s my purse.  and its contents. 

contents include, but aren’t limited to:

  • wallet
  • 2 books
  • twilight returns movie
  • re-usable grocery bag thing
  • pepto
  • various beverages
  • headphones
  • deodorant
  • tiny satchel thing
  • 2 kinds of body sprays
  • 3 chapsticks
  • sunglasses
  • loaf of bread
  • triscuits
  • new barbells and nose rings
  • a thousand receipts
  • birthday card from last year
  • keys
  • lotion
  • jelly
  • 26 cents
  • my crumpled march madness bracket

oddly enough – no pens.

and no, that printer wasn’t in my purse.  although i’m sure it would fit.

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “I Don’t Think This Was The Jelly Beyonce Was Talking About

  1. JustcallmeB says:

    I can’t seem to get over the fact that you had not one, but two bags inside of a bag. At least I gave you a good reason to clean out that unorganized mess you call a purse.

    • Shannon says:

      whatevs yo. i’ve been cramming triscuits down my gullet and i polished off that sprite. which i’m not quite sure how old it actually is/was.

  2. mdog32 says:

    I LOVE it that you had a loaf of bread in there!!! I hate it when jelly gets all over the stuff inside my purse.

Leave a Reply

